Who I am and why I’m here

My name is Carl-I’m a Dad, Husband, and Bodyworker specializing in Muscular Therapy and currently studying CranioSacral Therapy.  My intention is to use this new blog as a springboard for putting a new website together for my private practice and to gain some confidence using wordpress.  Writing blogs has been an interest of mine that up until now was only just a thought.  I’m really excited to be just “doing it” and getting it out there.

I plan to blog on everything from Spirituality, Parenthood, Relationships, Bodywork, CranioSacral Therapy, and Mysticism.  Hopefully I have a few eyes to watch me as I go from novice blogger to wordpress extraordinaire.  May this be a cathartic and educational experience for myself and any readers who decide join me on this new journey!

One thought on “Who I am and why I’m here”

Leave a Reply

